Vår avdeling i Kristiansund ligger på Vestbase.

Certex Norge AS
Omagata 110C
Vestbase, bygg 43
6517 Kristiansund

Tlf: 71 58 88 20 (døgnvakt)
E-post: certex.kristiansund@certex.no

Åpningstider : Man-Fre 08:00 - 16:00
 

 

ADMINISTRASJON/SALG


Øystein Hestvik
Avdelingsleder
Tlf.: 91 59 03 46
E-post: oystein.hestvik@certex.no


Stein Watten
Key Account - Ståltau

Tlf.: 91 59 03 72
E-post: stein.watten@certex.no

Trine Olsen
Selger - Prosjekt/ordrekontor

Tlf.: 91 59 03 71
E-post: trine.olsen@certex.no


Stig Blakstad
Salgsleder

Tlf.: 91 59 03 38
E-post: stig.blakstad@certex.no


Einar Osen
Selger - Offshore & industri

Tlf.: 91 59 03 73
E-post: einar.osen@certex.no

DRIFTSAVDELING


Jan Atle Dalen
Driftsleder

Tlf.: 91 59 03 03
E-post: jan.dalen@certex.no


Kurt Sivertsen
Verkstedleder

Tlf.: 91 62 03 26
E-post: kurt.sivertsen@certex.no


Per Øyvind Aspen
Flåteservice

Tlf.: 91 59 03 80
E-post: per.oyvind.aspen@certex.no


Gøran Skarshaug
Verkstedleder - Teknisk service

Tlf.: 91 59 03 54
E-post: goran.skarshaug@certex.no


Stein Roger Gundersen
Logistikkoordinator

Tlf.: 71 58 88 25
E-post: stein.gundersen@certex.no


Odd Helge Haukås
KHMS

Tlf.: 91 59 03 59
E-post: odd.haukaas@certex.no