Denne avdelingen er lokalisert ved Nygårdsviken i Bergen.

Certex Norge AS avd. Bergen
Nygårdsviken 1
5165 Laksevåg

Tlf: +47 55 94 78 80
E-post: certex.bergen@certex.no

Åpningstider: Mandag til Fredag, 08:00 til 16:00


ADMINISTRASJON

Harald Arstein Hope
Administrerende direktør

Tlf: +47 909 51 864
E-post: harald.hope@certex.no

Egil Marthinussen
Avdelingsleder

Tlf: +47 900 33 365
E-post: egil.marthinussen@certex.no

Janne Øijord
Administrasjon

Tlf: +47 948 20 950
E-post: janne.oijord@certex.no


SALGSAVDELINGEN

Glenn Tefre
Selger
Tlf: +47 992 26 988
E-post: glenn.tefre@certex.no

Kai Greve
Selger

Tlf: +47 940 07 683
E-post: kai.greve@certex.no

Ole Henrik Dyrkolbotn
Selger

Tlf: +47 480 94 671
E-post: ole.dyrkolbotn@certex.no

Jørn Lindquist
Selger

Tlf: +47 920 50 698
E-post: jorn.lindquist@certex.no

Gunnar Skarstein
Selger

Tlf: +47 900 40 998
E-post: gunnar.skarstein@certex.no


DRIFTSAVDELINGEN

Endre Bergstrøm
Lageransvarlig

Tlf: +47 476 13 220
E-post: endre.bergstrom@certex.no

Helge Olsen
Produksjonsansvarlig

Tlf: +47 476 12 902
E-post: helge.olsen@certex.no