Certex Norge AS avd. Bergen
Nygårdsviken 1
5165 Laksevåg

Tlf: +47 55 94 78 80
E-post: certex.bergen@certex.no

Åpningstider: Mandag til Fredag, 08:00 til 16:00

KONTAKT OSS!

 

ADMINISTRASJON


Harald Arstein Hope
Administrerende direktør

Tlf: +47 90 95 18 64
E-post: harald.hope@certex.no

Remi Åsnes
Regionsleder - Vest

Tlf: +47 90 91 39 56
E-post: remi.asnes@certex.no

Egil Marthinussen
Avdelingsleder

Tlf: +47 90 03 33 65
E-post: egil.marthinussen@certex.no

SALGSAVDELING


Jørn Lindquist
Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 92 05 06 98
E-post: jorn.lindquist@certex.no

Kai Greve
Selger

Tlf: +47 94 00 76 83
E-post: kai.greve@certex.no

Ole Henrik Dyrkolbotn
Selger

Tlf: +47 48 09 46 71
E-post: ole.dyrkolbotn@certex.no

Glenn Tefre
Selger

Tlf: +47 99 22 69 88
E-post: glenn.tefre@certex.no

Gunnar Skarstein
Selger

Tlf: +47 90 04 09 98
E-post: gunnar.skarstein@certex.no

Kjetil Baadsvik
Selger

Tlf: +47 48 16 05 50
E-post: kjetil.baadsvik@certex.no

INNKJØP


Janne Øijord
Innkjøp

Tlf: +47 94 82 09 50
E-post: janne.oijord@certex.no

DRIFTSAVDELINGEN


Endre Bergstrøm
Lageransvarlig

Tlf: +47 47 61 32 20
E-post: endre.bergstrom@certex.no

Helge Olsen
Produksjonsansvarlig

Tlf: +47 47 61 29 02
E-post: helge.olsen@certex.no