Denne avdelingen er lokalisert ved Nygårdsviken i Bergen. 

Certex Norge AS
Nygårdsviken 1

5165 Laksevåg
Tlf: +47 55 94 78 80
Email: certex.bergen@certex.no

Åpningstider : Man-Fre 08:00 - 16:00
Vareutlevering åpent frem til 15.30

 

ADMINISTRASJON/SALG

Harald Arstein Hope
Administrerende direktør

Tlf.: +47 90 95 18 64
E-post: harald.hope@certex.no

Glenn Tefre
Selger
Tlf.: +47 99 22 69 88
E-post: glenn.tefre@certex.no

Gunnar Skarstein
Selger

T
lf.: +47 90 04 09 98
E-post: gunnar.skarstein@certex.no

Janne Øijord
Administrasjon

Tlf.: +47 94 82 09 50
E-post: janne.oijord@certex.no

Egil Marthinussen
Avdelingsleder

Tlf.: +47 90 03 33 65
E-post: 
egil.marthinussen@certex.no

Jørn Lindquist
Selger

Tlf.: +47 92 05 06 98
E-post: jorn.lindquist@certex.no

Kai Greve
Selger

Tlf.: +47 94 00 76 83
E-post: kai.greve@certex.no

Mindaugas Savickis
Selger

Tlf.: +47 40 03 72 95
E-post: mindaugas.savickis@certex.no