Certex Norge AS avd. Bergen
Nygårdsviken 1
5165 Laksevåg

Tlf: +47 55 94 78 80
E-post: certex.bergen@certex.no

Åpningstider: Mandag til Fredag, 08:00 til 16:00

Service Bergen
Tlf: 55 94 78 82

KONTAKT OSS!

 

ADMINISTRASJON


Harald Arstein Hope
Administrerende direktør

Tlf: +47 909 51 864
E-post: harald.hope@certex.no

Remi Åsnes
Regionsleder - Vest

Tlf: +47 909 13 956
E-post: remi.asnes@certex.no

Egil Marthinussen
Avdelingsleder

Tlf: +47 900 33 365
E-post: egil.marthinussen@certex.no

SALGSAVDELING


Jørn Lindquist
Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 920 50 698
E-post: jorn.lindquist@certex.no

Kai Greve
Key Account Manager

Tlf: +47 940 07 683
E-post: kai.greve@certex.no

Kjetil Baadsvik
Teknisk salg

Tlf: +47 481 60 550
E-post: kjetil.baadsvik@certex.no

Glenn Tefre
Key Account Manager

Tlf: +47 992 26 988
E-post: glenn.tefre@certex.no

Gunnar Skarstein
Key Account Manager

Tlf: +47 900 40 998
E-post: gunnar.skarstein@certex.no

FALLSIKRING


Anders Øye
Produktleder

Tlf: +47 468 46 232
E-post: anders.oye@certex.no

Service Bergen
Tlf: 55 94 78 82

Bjørn Atle Thune
Serviceleder

Tlf: +47 994 53 667
E-post: bjorn.atle.thune@certex.no

INNKJØP


Tone Markussen
Innkjøpssjef

Tlf: +47 930 90 654
E-post: tone.markussen@certex.no

Janne Øijord
Innkjøp

Tlf: +47 948 20 950
E-post: janne.oijord@certex.no

DRIFTSAVDELINGEN


Endre Bergstrøm
Lageransvarlig

Tlf: +47 476 13 220
E-post: endre.bergstrom@certex.no

Helge Olsen
Produksjonsansvarlig

Tlf: +47 476 12 902
E-post: helge.olsen@certex.no