SENTRALBORD


Jannike Sundberg
Sentralbord

Kontor: Trondheim
Tlf: +47 915 90 365
E-post: jannike.sundberg@certex.no

DIREKTØR


Harald Arstein Hope
Administrerende direktør

Kontor: Bergen
Tlf: +47 909 51 864
E-post: harald.hope@certex.no

REGIONSLEDER VEST


Remi Åsnes
Regionsleder Vest

Kontor: Bergen
Tlf: +47 909 13 956
E-post: remi.asnes@certex.no

ØKONOMI


Per Olav Skustad
CFO/Økonomisjef

Kontor: Follestad
Tlf: +47 995 51 804
E-post: per.olav.skustad@certex.no

Trude Iversen
Økonomimedarbeider

Kontor: Follestad
Tlf: +47 459 72 686
E-post: trude.iversen@certex.no

Laila Andersen
Økonomimedarbeider

Kontor: Follestad
Tlf: +47 459 72 683
E-post: laila.andersen@certex.no

Mari Haug Lund
Økonomimedarbeider

Kontor: Trondheim
E-post: mari.haug.lund@certex.no

Svein Mathiesen
Økonomimedarbeider

Kontor: Trondheim
Tlf: +47 91 59 03 21
E-post: svein.mathiesen@certex.no

INNKJØP


Tone Markussen
Innkjøpssjef

Kontor: Bergen
Tlf: Tel: +47 930 90 654
E-post: tone.marcussen@certex.no

Roar Tytlandsvik
Innkjøper

Kontor: Stavanger
Tlf: +47 915 13 287
E-post: roar.tytlandsvik@certex.no

Janne Øijord
Innkjøper

Kontor: Bergen
Tlf: +47 948 20 950
E-post: janne.oijord@certex.no

Berit M. Tanbjør
Innkjøper

Kontor: Follestad
Tlf: +47 918 48 291
E-post: berit.tanbjor@certex.no

IT / DIGITALISERING


Rune Hansen
Digital strategist

Kontor: Trondheim
Tlf: +47 959 09 248
E-post: rune.hansen@certex.no

Ove Kuven
IT- og digitaliserings konsulent

Kontor: Follestad
Tlf: +47 928 17 750
E-post: ove.kuven@certex.no

QA/HMS/TEKNISK


Kristine Brobakke
Teknisk sjef/KHMS/Faglig leder - region midt/nord

Kontor: Trondheim
Tlf: +47 915 90 394
E-post: kristine.brobakke@certex.no

Ole Henrik Dyrkolbotn
Mekanisk ingeniør

Tlf: +47 480 94 671
E-post: ole.dyrkolbotn@certex.no

DOKUMENTASJON / SERTIFIKATER


Isabella Gensicke
Dokumentasjon, sertifikater

Kontor: Follestad
Tlf: +47 989 01 672
E-post: isabella.gensicke@certex.no

Beate Selvåg
Dokumentasjon, sertifikater

Kontor: Follestad
Tlf: +47 940 10 696
E-post: beate.selvag@certex.no

Gøran Holmen
Dokumentasjon, sertifikater

Kontor: Kristiansund N
Tlf: +47 915 90 387
E-post: goran.holmen@certex.no