Denne avdelingen er lokalisert sentralt i Trondheim.

Certex Norge AS avd. Trondheim
Box 6200 Sluppen
7486 Trondheim

Besøk/leveranser
Vestre Kanalkai 24
7010 Trondheim

Tlf: +47 73 53 97 00
Fax: +47 73 53 97 00
E-post: certex.trondheim@certex.no

Åpningstider: Mandag til Fredag, 08:00 til 16:00

ADMINISTRASJON OG SALG


Bjørn Helge Hofstad
Bjørn Hofstad
Avdelingsleder

Tlf: +47 915 90 390
E-post: bjorn.hofstad@certex.no

Robert Pevik
Robert Pevik
Key Account - Havbruk

Tlf: +47 915 90 382
E-post: robert.pevik@certex.no

Geir Skille
Geir Skille
Selger - Industri

Tlf: +47 915 90 363
E-post: geir.skille@certex.no

Bård Værness
Bård Værness
Selger - Ordrekontor

Tlf: +47 915 90 383
E-post: Baard.Vaerness@certex.no

Kristine Brobakke
Kristine Brobakke
Teknisk sjef
Tlf: +47 915 90 394
E-post: kristine.brobakke@certex.no

Geir Skirstad
Geir Skirstad
Salgsleder

Tlf: +47 915 90 392
E-post: geir.skirstad@certex.no

Skule Kristiansen
Skule Kristiansen
Key Account - Maritim

Tlf: +47 915 90 386
E-post: skule.kristiansen@certex.no

Mona Karlsen
Mona Berger Karlsen
Selger - Ordrekontor

Tlf: +47 915 90 396
E-post: mona.karlsen@certex.no

SERVICEAVDELINGEN


Roger Fossen
Roger Fossen
Seniorkontrollør

Tlf: +47 915 90 367
E-post: roger.fossen@certex.no

Kristoffer Wiik
Kristoffer Wiik
Kontrollør

Tlf: +47 915 90 368
E-post.: kristoffer.wiik@certex.no

Rune Leraand
Rune Leraand
Serviceleder

Tlf: +47 915 90 369
E-post: rune.leraand@certex.no

Nick Andre Trotland
Nick André Trotland
Seniorkontrollør

Tlf: +47 915 90 366
E-post: nick.trotland@certex.no

Anne Hagestuen
Anne Hagestuen
Kontrollør

Tlf: +47 993 70 182
E-post: anne.hagestuen@certex.no

DRIFTSAVDELINGEN


Bente Løsnes
Bente Løsnes
Driftsleder

Tlf: +47 915 90 385
E-post: bente.losnes@certex.no


Terje Kristengård
Varemottaker

Tlf: +47 915 90 306
E-post: terje.kristengard@certex.no

Kai Amundsen
Kai Amundsen
Logistikksjef

Tlf: +47 915 90 332
E-post: kai.amundsen@certex.no