Denne avdelingen er lokalisert sentralt i Trondheim.

Certex Norge AS avd. Trondheim
Box 6200 Sluppen
7486 Trondheim

Besøk/leveranser
Vestre Kanalkai 24
7010 Trondheim

Tlf: +47 73 53 97 00
Fax: +47 73 53 97 00
E-post: certex.trondheim@certex.no

Åpningstider: Mandag til Fredag, 08:00 til 16:00


ADMINISTRASJON OG SALG


Bjørn Hofstad
Avdelingsleder

Tlf: +47 915 90 390
E-post: bjorn.hofstad@certex.no


Robert Pevik
Key Account - Havbruk

Tlf: +47 915 90 382
E-post: robert.pevik@certex.no


Geir Skille
Selger - Industri

Tlf: +47 915 90 363
E-post: geir.skille@certex.no


Kristine Brobakke
Teknisk sjef
Tlf: +47 915 90 394
E-post: kristine.brobakke@certex.no


Geir Skirstad
Salgsleder

Tlf: +47 915 90 392
E-post: geir.skirstad@certex.no


Skule Kristiansen
Key Account - Maritim

Tlf: +47 915 90 386
E-post: skule.kristiansen@certex.no


Mona Berger Karlsen
Selger - Ordrekontor

Tlf: +47 915 90 396
E-post: mona.karlsen@certex.no


SERVICEAVDELINGEN


Roger Fossen
Seniorkontrollør

Tlf: +47 915 90 367
E-post: roger.fossen@certex.no


Kristoffer Wiik
Kontrollør

Tlf: +47 915 90 368
E-post.: kristoffer.wiik@certex.no


Rune Leraand
Serviceleder

Tlf: +47 915 90 369
E-post: rune.leraand@certex.no


Nick André Trotland
Seniorkontrollør

Tlf: +47 915 90 366
E-post: nick.trotland@certex.no


Anne Hagestuen
Kontrollør

Tlf: +47 993 70 182
E-post: anne.hagestuen@certex.no


DRIFTSAVDELINGEN


Bente Løsnes
Driftsleder

Tlf: +47 915 90 385
E-post: bente.losnes@certex.no


Terje Kristengård
Varemottaker

Tlf: +47 915 90 306
E-post: terje.kristengard@certex.no


Kai Amundsen
Logistikksjef

Tlf: +47 915 90 332
E-post: kai.amundsen@certex.no