Certex Norge AS
Box 6200 Sluppen
7486 Trondheim

Besøk/leveranser
Vestre Kanalkai 24
7010 Trondheim

Tlf 73 53 97 00
Fax 73 53 97 00
E-post certex.trondheim@certex.no
 

Åpningstider : Man-Fre 08:00 - 16:00
Vareutlevering åpent frem til 15.30

 

ADMINISTRASJON/SALG


Bjørn Hofstad 
Avdelingsleder

Tlf.: 91 59 03 90
E-post: bjorn.hofstad@certex.no


Kristian Steinshylla
Forretningsutvikler
 
Tlf.: 91 59 03 94
E-post: kristian.steinshylla@certex.no


Robert Pevik
Key Account - Havbruk

T
lf.: 91 59 03 82
E-post: robert.pevik@certex.no


Geir Skille
Selger - Industri

Tlf.: 91 59 03 63
E-post: geir.skille@certex.no


Kristine Brobakke

Teknisk sjef
Tlf.: 91 59 03 94
E-post: 
kristine.brobakke@certex.no


Geir Skirstad 
Salgsleder

Tlf.: 91 59 03 92
E-post: geir.skirstad@certex.no


Skule Kristiansen
Key Account - Maritim

Tlf.: 91 59 03 86
E-post: skule.kristiansen@certex.no 


Mona Berger Karlsen
Selger - Ordrekontor

Tlf.: 91 59 03 96
E-post: mona.karlsen@certex.no

SERVICEAVDELING


Jon Egil Hammerø
Prosjektleder

Tlf.: 91 59 03 61
E-post: jon.hammero@certex.no


Kristoffer Wiik
Kontrollør

Tlf.: 91 59 03 68
E-post.: kristoffer.wiik@certex.no


Rune Leraand
Serviceleder

Tlf.: 91 59 03 69
E-post: rune.leraand@certex.no


Nick André Trotland
Seniorkontrollør

Tlf.: 91 59 03 66
E-post: nick.trotland@certex.no


Anne Hagestuen
Kontrollør

Tlf.:99 37 01 82
E-post: anne.hagestuen@certex.no

DRIFTSAVDELING


Bente Løsnes - Driftsleder
Tlf.: 91 59 03 85
E-post: bente.losnes@certex.no


Terje Kristengård - Varemottaker
Tlf.: 91 59 03 06
E-post: terje.kristengård@certex.no


Kai Amundsen - Logistikksjef

Tlf.: 91 59 03 32
E-post: kai.amundsen@certex.no