Vårt hovedkontor er lokalisert på Follestad i Asker. 

Certex Norge AS
Røyken Næringspark
Johan Follestads vei 6
3474 Åros
Tlf: 66 79 95 00
Email: certex.oslo@certex.no

Åpningstider : Man-Fre 08:00 - 16:00
Vareutlevering åpent frem til 15.30

 

ADMINISTRASJON/SALG

Svein Erik Hermansen
Avdelingsleder

Tlf.: +47 40 03 39 30
E-post: svein.erik.hermansen@certex.no

Dagfinn Pettersen
Selger
Tlf.: +47 92 45 46 11
E-post: dagfinn.pettersen@certex.no

Ove Kuven
Selger

T
lf.: +47 92 81 77 50
E-post: ove.kuven@certex.no

Per Olav Skustad
Økonomisjef

Tlf.: +47 99 55 18 04
E-post: per.olav.skustad@certex.no

Trude Iversen
Økonomimedarbeider

Tlf.: +47 45 97 26 86
E-post: trude.iversen@certex.no

Berit M. Tanbjør
Innkjøp

Tlf.: +47 91 84 82 91
E-post: berit.tanbjor@certex.no

Arnfinn Hermansen
Selger

Tlf.: +47 41 50 65 77
E-post: 
arnfinn.hermansen@certex.no

Laila Andersen
Selger

Tlf.: +47 45 97 26 83
E-post: laila.andersen@certex.no

Lisbeth Sandvik
Administrasjon

Tlf.: +47 45 97 26 84
E-post: lisbeth.sandvik@certex.no

Beate Selvåg
Administrasjon

Tlf.: +47 94 01 06 96
E-post: beate.selvag@certex.no