SWITCHBOARD


Jannike Sundberg
Switchboard

Office: Trondheim
Phone: +47 915 90 365
E-mail: jannike.sundberg@certex.no

MANAGING DIRECTOR


Harald Arstein Hope
CEO

Office: Bergen
Phone: +47 909 51 864
E-mail: harald.hope@certex.no

REGIONAL LEADER - WEST


Remi Åsnes
Region leader West

Office: Bergen
Phone: +47 909 13 956
E-mail: remi.asnes@certex.no

FINANCE


Per Olav Skustad
CFO

Office: Follestad
Phone: +47 995 51 804
E-mail: per.olav.skustad@certex.no

Trude Iversen
Accountant

Office: Follestad
Phone: +47 459 72 686
E-mail: trude.iversen@certex.no

Laila Andersen
Administration

Office: Follestad
Phone: +47 459 72 683
E-mail: laila.andersen@certex.no

Mari Haug Lund
Finance Consultant

Office: Trondheim
E-mail: mari.haug.lund@certex.no

Svein Mathiesen
Senior Economist

Office: Trondheim
Phone: +47 91 59 03 21
E-mail: svein.mathiesen@certex.no

PURCHASE


Berit M. Tanbjør
Purchaser

Office: Follestad
Phone: +47 918 48 291
E-mail: berit.tanbjor@certex.no

Roar Tytlandsvik
Purchaser

Office: Stavanger
Phone: +47 915 13 287
E-mail: roar.tytlandsvik@certex.no

Kai Amundsen
Logistics Manager

Office: Trondheim
Phone: +47 915 90 332
E-mail: kai.amundsen@certex.no

IT / DIGITALIZATION


Rune Hansen
Digital Strategist

Office: Trondheim
Phone: +47 959 09 248
E-mail: rune.hansen@certex.no

Ove Kuven
IT and Digitalization Consultant

Office: Follestad
Tlf: +47 928 17 750
E-post: ove.kuven@certex.no

HR / HSE


Egil Larsen
Key Account manager

Office: Kristiansand S
Phone: +47 402 02 025
E-mail: egil.larsen@certex.no

Kristine Brobakke
Technical Manager/KHMS/Academic Director - region middle/north

Office: Trondheim
Phone: +47 915 90 394
E-mail: kristine.brobakke@certex.no

DOCUMENTATION / CERTIFICATES


Isabella Gensicke
Document Controller

Office: Follestad
Phone: +47 989 01 672
E-mail: isabella.gensicke@certex.no

Beate Selvåg
Document Controller

Office: Follestad
Phone: +47 940 10 696
E-mail: beate.selvag@certex.no

Gøran Holmen
Document Controller

Office: Kristiansund N
Phone: +47 915 90 387
E-mail: goran.holmen@certex.no