We are located in central Trondheim. 

Certex Norway AS
Box 6200 Sluppen
7486 Trondheim

Visiting- and Delivery
Vestre Kanalkai 24
7010 Trondheim

Tel: +47 73 53 97 00
E-mail: certex.trondheim@certex.no
 

Opening Hours : Mon-Fri 08:00 - 16:00
 

 

ADMINISTRATION/SALES

Bjørn Hofstad
Department Manager

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 90
E-mail: bjorn.hofstad@certex.no


Kristian Steinshylla
Business Development Manager

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 94
E-mail: kristian.steinshylla@certex.no


Robert Pevik
Key Account - Aquaculture

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 82
E-mail: robert.pevik@certex.no


Geir Skille
Sales Representative

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 63
E-mail: geir.skille@certex.no


Kristine Brobakke
Technical/QA Manager

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 94
E-mail: 
kristine.brobakke@certex.no


Geir Skirstad
Sales Manager

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 92
E-mail: geir.skirstad@certex.no


Skule Kristiansen
Key Account - Maritime
Ph.:+47 91 59 03 86
E-mail: skule.kristiansen@certex.no 


Mona Berger Karlsen
Sales Representative

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 96
E-mail: mona.karlsen@certex.no

SERVICE DEPARTMENT


Jon Egil Hammerø
Sales Project Engineering
Ph.:+47 91 59 03 61
E-mail: jon.hammero@certex.no


Kristoffer Wiik
Inspector

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 68
E-mail.: kristoffer.wiik@certex.no


Rune Leraand
Service Manager

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 69
E-mail: rune.leraand@certex.no


Nick André Trotland
Senior Inspector

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 66
E-mail: nick.trotland@certex.no


Anne Hagestuen
InspectorPh
.:99 37 01 82
E-post: anne.hagestuen@certex.no

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT


Bente Løsnes
Operations Manager

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 85
E-mail: bente.losnes@certex.no


Terje Kristengård
Consignee

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 06
E-mail: terje.kristengård@certex.no


Kai Amundsen
Logistics Manager

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 32
E-mail: kai.amundsen@certex.no