This department is located in central Trondheim. 

Certex Norway AS dep. Trondheim
Box 6200 Sluppen
7486 Trondheim

Visiting and delivery
Vestre Kanalkai 24
7010 Trondheim

Phone: +47 73 53 97 00
E-mail: certex.trondheim@certex.no

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 4 PM.

Goods delivery: Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 3.30 PM

ADMINISTRATION


Certex Norway employee Kai Amundsen
Kai Amundsen
Department manager

Phone: +47 915 90 332
E-mail: kai.amundsen@certex.no

Certex Norway employee image missing.
Jannike Sundberg
Switchboard

Phone: +47 915 90 365
E-mail: jannike.sundberg@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Kristine Brobakke
Kristine Brobakke
Technical Manager/KHMS/Academic Director - region middle/north

Phone: +47 915 90 394
E-mail: kristine.brobakke@certex.no

SALES DEPARTMENT


Certex Norway employee Geir Skirstad
Geir Skirstad
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 915 90 392
E-mail: geir.skirstad@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Geir Skille
Geir Kristian Skille
Technical Sales

Phone: +47 915 90 363
E-mail: geir.skille@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Robert Pevik
Robert Pevik
Key Account Aquaculture

Phone: +47 915 90 382
E-mail: robert.pevik@certex.no

Certex Norway employee image missing.
Stig Erik Pedersen
Sales Aquaculture

Phone: +47 906 28 598
E-post: stig.erik.pedersen@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Mona Karlsen
Mona Berger Karlsen
Technical sales

Phone: +47 915 90 396
E-mail: mona.karlsen@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Bård Værness
Bård Værness
Technical sales

Phone: +47 915 90 383
E-mail: Baard.Vaerness@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Skule Kristiansen
Skule Kristiansen
Key Account Maritime
Phone: +47 915 90 386
E-mail: skule.kristiansen@certex.no

SERVICE DEPARTMENT


Certex Norway employee Rune Leraand
Rune Leraand
Service leader

Phone: +47 915 90 369
E-mail: rune.leraand@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Anne Hagestuen
Anne Hagestuen
Inspector

Phone: +47 993 70 182
E-mail: anne.hagestuen@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Kristoffer Wiik
Kristoffer Wiik
Inspector

Phone: +47 915 90 368
E-mail.: kristoffer.wiik@certex.no

Certex Norway employee image missing.
Terje Sunnset
Inspector

Phone: +47 401 03 266
E-mail: terje.sunnset@certex.no

Certex Norway employee image missing.
Gunnar Dypbukt
Senior Inspector

Phone: +47 907 61 962
E-mail: gunnar.dypbukt@certex.no

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT


Certex Norway employee Bente Løsnes
Bente Løsnes
Operations Manager

Phone: +47 915 90 385
E-mail: bente.losnes@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Terje Kristengård
Terje Kristengård
Logistics

Phone: +47 915 90 306
E-mail: terje.kristengard@certex.no

DIGITAL


Certex Norway employee Rune Hansen
Rune Hansen
Digital strategist

Phone: +47 959 09 248
E-mail: rune.hansen@certex.no