This department is located in central Trondheim. 

Certex Norway AS dep. Trondheim
Box 6200 Sluppen
7486 Trondheim

Visiting and delivery
Vestre Kanalkai 24
7010 Trondheim

Phone: +47 73 53 97 00
E-mail: certex.trondheim@certex.no

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.


ADMINISTRATION AND SALES

Bjørn Helge Hofstad

Bjørn Hofstad
Department Manager

Ph: +47 91 59 03 90
E-mail: bjorn.hofstad@certex.no

Robert Pevik
Robert Pevik
Key Account - Aquaculture

Ph: +47 91 59 03 82
E-mail: robert.pevik@certex.no

Geir Skille
Geir Skille
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 91 59 03 63
E-mail: geir.skille@certex.no

Kristine Brobakke
Kristine Brobakke
Technical/QA Manager

Ph: +47 91 59 03 94
E-mail: kristine.brobakke@certex.no

Geir Skirstad
Geir Skirstad
Sales Manager

Ph: +47 91 59 03 92
E-mail: geir.skirstad@certex.no

Skule Kristiansen
Skule Kristiansen
Key Account - Maritime
Ph: +47 91 59 03 86
E-mail: skule.kristiansen@certex.no

Mona Karlsen
Mona Berger Karlsen
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 91 59 03 96
E-mail: mona.karlsen@certex.no


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Roger Fossen
Roger Fossen
Senior Inspector

Ph: +47 91 59 03 67
E-mail: roger.fossen@certex.no

Kristoffer Wiik
Kristoffer Wiik
Inspector

Ph: +47 91 59 03 68
E-mail.: kristoffer.wiik@certex.no

Rune Leraand
Rune Leraand
Service Manager

Ph: +47 91 59 03 69
E-mail: rune.leraand@certex.no

Nick Andre Trotland
Nick André Trotland
Senior Inspector

Ph: +47 91 59 03 66
E-mail: nick.trotland@certex.no

Anne Hagestuen
Anne Hagestuen
Inspector

Ph: +47 99 37 01 82
E-mail: anne.hagestuen@certex.no


OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Bente Løsnes
Bente Løsnes
Operations Manager

Ph: +47 91 59 03 85
E-mail: bente.losnes@certex.no


Terje Kristengård
Consignee

Ph: +47 91 59 03 06
E-mail: terje.kristengard@certex.no

Kai Amundsen
Kai Amundsen
Logistics Manager

Ph: +47 91 59 03 32
E-mail: kai.amundsen@certex.no