Certex Norge AS Stavanger department

STAVANGER

Certex Norge AS' department in Stavanger has for several years been a reliable quality provider in Norway's south-west, both on and off shore. The department stocks a wide variety of lifting equipment and also has an extensive assortment of steel wire rope in many dimensions.


Product and services Stavanger department

This department is located on Forus in Stavanger.

Certex Norway AS dep. Stavanger
Postboks 340
Gamle Forusvei 25
4067 Stavanger

Phone: +47 51 57 87 00
E-mail: certex.stavanger@certex.no

Opening hours: Monday to Friday: 8 AM to 4 PM.

Contact US!

 

ADMINISTRATION


Certex Norway employee Roar Tytlandsvik
Roar Tytlandsvik
Department Manager

Phone: +47 915 13 287
E-mail: roar.tytlandsvik@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Inger Lise Hope
Inger Lise Hope
Administration

Phone: +47 459 72 688
E-mail: inger.lise.hope@certex.no

SALES DEPARTMENT


Certex Norway employee Preben Nilsen
Preben Nilsen
Technical Sales

Phone: +47 413 74 939
E-mail: preben.nilsen@certex.no


Certex Norway employee Svein Roar BuåsSvein Roar Buås
Technical Sales

Phone: +47 924 63 116
E-mail: svein.roar.buas@certex.no

Certex Norway employee William Juul
William Juul
Production Manager

Phone: +47 913 28 713
E-mail: william.juul@certex.no

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT


Certex Norway employee Gaute Pettersen
Gaute Pettersen
Warehouse and Production Manager

Phone: +47 940 13 395
E-mail: gaute.pettersen@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Egil Aslagsen
Egil Aslagsen
Logistics

Phone: +47 459 72 689
E-mail: egil.aslagsen@certex.no