Our branch in Kristiansund is located on Vestbase.

Certex Norway AS dep. Kristiansund N
Omagata 110C
Vestbase, bygg 43
6517 Kristiansund

Phone.:+47 71 58 88 20 (24 hrs service)
E-mail: certex.kristiansund@certex.no

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.


ADMINISTRATION AND SALES


Øystein Hestvik
Department Manager

Ph: +47 915 90 346
E-mail: oystein.hestvik@certex.no


Stein Watten
Key Account - Steel wire rope

Ph: +47 915 90 372
E-mail: stein.watten@certex.no

Trine Olsen
Sales - Project/backoffice

Ph: +47 915 90 371
E-mail: trine.olsen@certex.no


Stig Blakstad
Sales Manager

Ph: +47 915 90 338
E-mail: stig.blakstad@certex.no


Einar Osen
Sales - Offshore and Industry

Ph: +47 915 90 373
E-mail: einar.osen@certex.no


OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT


Jan Atle Dalen
Operating Manager

Ph: +47 915 90 303
E-mail: jan.dalen@certex.no


Kurt Sivertsen
Workshop Manager

Ph: +47 916 20 326
E-mail: kurt.sivertsen@certex.no


Per Øyvind Aspen
Maritime Service

Ph: +47 91 59 03 80
E-mail: per.oyvind.aspen@certex.no


Gøran Skarshaug
Workshop Manager - service dep.

Ph: +47 915 90 354
E-mail: goran.skarshaug@certex.no


Stein Roger Gundersen
Logistics Coordinator

Ph: +47 71 58 88 25
E-mail: stein.gundersen@certex.no


Odd Helge Haukås
QHSE

Ph: +47 91 59 03 59
E-mail: odd.haukaas@certex.no