Our branch in Kristiansund is located on Vestbase.

Certex Norway AS
Omagata 110C
Vestbase, bygg 43
6517 Kristiansund

Tel.:+47 71 58 88 20 (24 hrs)
E-mail: certex.kristiansund@certex.no

Opening Hours : Mon-Fri 08:00 - 16:00
 

 

ADMINISTRATION/SALES


Øystein Hestvik
Department Manager

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 46
E-mail: oystein.hestvik@certex.no


Stein Watten
Key Account - Steel wire rope

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 72
E-mail: stein.watten@certex.no

Trine Olsen
Sales - Project/backoffice

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 71
E-mail: trine.olsen@haug.no


Evelyn Leikanger
Sales - Project/backoffice

Ph.:91 59 03 26
E-mail: evelyn.leikanger@certex.no


Stig Blakstad
Sales Manager

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 38
E-mail: stig.blakstad@certex.no


Einar Osen
Sales - Offshore & industry

Ph.:+47 91 59 03 73
E-mail: einar.osen@certex.no

 

OPERATING DEPARTMENT


Jan Atle Dalen
Operating Manager

Tel.:+47 91 59 03 03
E-mail: jan.dalen@certex.no


Kurt Sivertsen
Workshop Manager

Tel.:+47 91 62 03 26
E-mail: kurt.sivertsen@certex.no


Per Øyvind Aspen
Maritime Service

Tel.:+47 91 59 03 80
E-mail: per.oyvind.aspen@certex.no


Gøran Skarshaug
Workshop Manager - service dep.

Tel.:+47 91 59 03 54
E-mail: goran.skarshaug@certex.no


Stein Roger Gundersen
Logistics Coordinator

Tel.:+47 71 58 88 25
E-mail: stein.gundersen@certex.no

Odd Helge Haukås
QHSE

Tel.:+47 91 59 03 59
E-mail: odd.haukaas@certex.no