Our branch in Kristiansund is located on Vestbase.

Certex Norway AS dep. Kristiansund N
Omagata 110C
Vestbase, bygg 43
6517 Kristiansund

Phone.:+47 71 58 88 20 (24 hrs service)
E-mail: certex.kristiansund@certex.no

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 4 PM.

ADMINISTRATION AND SALES


Øystein Hestvik
Øystein Hestvik
Department Manager

Phone: +47 915 90 346
E-mail: oystein.hestvik@certex.no

Stein Watten
Stein Watten
Key Account - Steel wire rope

Phone: +47 915 90 372
E-mail: stein.watten@certex.no

Trine Olsen

Trine Olsen
Sales - Project/backoffice

Phone: +47 915 90 371
E-mail: trine.olsen@certex.no

Gøran Holmen
Dokumentkontrollør

Tlf: +47 915 90 387
E-post: goran.holmen@certex.no

Stig Blakstad
Stig Blakstad
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 915 90 338
E-mail: stig.blakstad@certex.no

Einar Osen
Einar Osen
Sales - Offshore and Industry

Phone: +47 915 90 373
E-mail: einar.osen@certex.no

Ann Helen Løvold
Key account project sales

Tlf: +47 958 60 641
E-post: ann.helen.lovold@certex.no

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT


Jan Atle Dalen
Jan Atle Dalen
Operating Manager

Phone: +47 915 90 303
E-mail: jan.dalen@certex.no

Kurt Sivertsen
Kurt Sivertsen
Workshop Manager

Phone: +47 916 20 326
E-mail: kurt.sivertsen@certex.no

Per Øyvind Aspen
Per Øyvind Aspen
Workshop manager fleet service

Phone: +47 915 90 380
E-mail: per.oyvind.aspen@certex.no