Certex Norway department Hammerfest

HAMMERFEST

Certex Norge AS' department in Hammerfest has for several years been a reliable quality provider in northern Norway, both on shore and at sea! The department stocks a wide variety of lifting equipment and has also a robust service station for life rafts.

Products and services at Certex Norway department Hammerfest

Certex Norway AS dep. Hammerfest
P.O Box 14
9610 Rypefjord

Visit address
Leirvikhøyda 6
9610 Rypefjord

Phone: +47 78 41 18 88
E-mail: certex.hammerfest@certex.no

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 4 PM.

ADMINISTRATION, OPERATIONS AND SERVICE DEPARTMENTS


Certex Norway employee  Jørn Johansen
Jørn Johansen
Department Manager

Phone: +47 941 37 880
E-mail: jorn.johansen@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Trond Pettersen
Trond Pettersen
Operations

Phone: +47 915 90 395
E-mail: trond.pettersen@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Jon Magne Pettrusen
Jon Magne Petrussen
Inspector

Phone: +47 900 82 242
E-mail: jon.magne.petrussen@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Dag Storaas
Dag Storaas
Office Manager

Phone: +47 908 81 434
E-mail: dag.storaas@certex.no

Certex Norway employee Jens Arne Pettersen
Jens Arne Pedersen
Service on Liferafts

E-mail: jens.arne.pedersen@certex.no

Stefan Furnes
Teknisk salg

Tlf: +47 46 82 82 27
E-post: stefan.furnes@certex.no

Tibor Dömöndi
Produksjon/verksted

Tlf: +47 41 33 83 25
E-post: domondi.tibor@certex.no