Our headquarters is located at Follestad in Røyken.

Certex Norway AS
Røyken Næringspark
Johan Follestads vei 6
3474 Åros

Phone: +47 66 79 95 00
E-mail: certex.oslo@certex.no

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.


ADMINISTRATION

Svein Erik Hermansen
Department Manager

Ph: +47 400 33 930
E-mail: svein.erik.hermansen@certex.no

Gro Larsen
Administration

Ph: +47 459 72 691
E-mail: gro.larsen@certex.no

Beate Selvåg
Administration

Ph: +47 940 10 696
E-mail: beate.selvag@certex.no

Lisbeth Sandvik
Administration

Ph: +47 459 72 684
E-mail: lisbeth.sandvik@certex.no

Isabella Gensicke
Documentation

E-mail: isabella.gensicke@certex.no


ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT

Per Olav Skustad
CFO/Financial Manager

Ph: +47 995 51 804
E-mail: per.olav.skustad@certex.no

Laila Andersen
Administration

Ph: +47 459 72 683
E-mail: laila.andersen@certex.no

Trude Iversen
Financial Consultant

Ph: +47 459 72 686
E-mail: trude.iversen@certex.no


SALES DEPARTMENT

Arnfinn Hermansen
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 415 06 577
E-mail: arnfinn.hermansen@certex.no

Ove Kuven
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 928 17 750
E-mail: ove.kuven@certex.no

Dagfinn Pettersen
Sales Representative
Ph: +47 924 54 611
E-mail: dagfinn.pettersen@certex.no


OPERATIONS AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Espen Engen Overbye
Warehouse Manager
Ph: +47 960 10 709
E-mail: espen.engen.overbye@certex.no

Knut Johansen
Shipping Responsible

Ph: +47 459 72 682
E-mail: knut.johansen@certex.no

Vidar Skamfer
Service and testing
Ph: +47 459 72 687
E-mail: vidar.skamfer@certex.no

Berit M. Tanbjør
Purchasing

Ph: +47 918 48 291
E-mail: berit.tanbjor@certex.no