Our headquarters is located at Follestad in Asker. 

Certex NorwayAS
Røyken Næringspark
Johan Follestads vei 6
3474 Åros
Tlf: +47 66 79 95 00
E-mail: certex.oslo@certex.no

Opening Hours : Mon-Fri 08:00 - 16:00
 

 

ADMINISTRATION/SALES

Svein Erik Hermansen
Departmen Manager

Ph.: +47 40 03 39 30
E-mail: svein.erik.hermansen@certex.no

Dagfinn Pettersen
Sales Representative
Ph.: +47 92 45 46 11
E-mail: dagfinn.pettersen@certex.no

Ove Kuven
Sales Representative

Ph.: +47 92 81 77 50
E-mail: ove.kuven@certex.no

Per Olav Skustad
CFO/Financial Manager

Ph.: +47 99 55 18 04
E-mail: per.olav.skustad@certex.no

Trude Iversen
Financial Consultant

Ph.: +47 45 97 26 86
E-mail: trude.iversen@certex.no

Berit M. Tanbjør
Purchasing

Ph.: +47 91 84 82 91
E-mail: berit.tanbjor@certex.no

Arnfinn Hermansen
Sales Representative

Ph.: +47 41 50 65 77
E-mail: 
arnfinn.hermansen@certex.no

Laila Andersen
Finance/Administration

Ph.: +47 45 97 26 83
E-mail: laila.andersen@certex.no

Lisbeth Sandvik
Administration

Ph.: +47 45 97 26 84
E-mail: lisbeth.sandvik@certex.no

Beate Selvåg
Administration

Ph.: +47 94 01 06 96
E-mail: beate.selvag@certex.no