This department is located in central Trondheim. 

Certex Norway AS dep. Trondheim
Box 6200 Sluppen
7486 Trondheim

Visiting and delivery
Vestre Kanalkai 24
7010 Trondheim

Phone: +47 73 53 97 00
E-mail: certex.trondheim@certex.no

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 4 PM.

ADMINISTRATION


Kai Amundsen
Kai Amundsen
Department manager

Phone: +47 915 90 332
E-mail: kai.amundsen@certex.no

Jannike Sundberg
Switchboard

Phone: +47 915 90 365
E-mail: jannike.sundberg@certex.no

Kristine Brobakke
Kristine Brobakke
Technical chief / HSE

Phone: +47 915 90 394
E-mail: kristine.brobakke@certex.no

SALES DEPARTMENT


Bård Værness
Bård Værness
Technical sales

Phone: +47 915 90 383
E-mail: Baard.Vaerness@certex.no

Robert Pevik
Robert Pevik
Key Account - Aquaculture

Phone: +47 915 90 382
E-mail: robert.pevik@certex.no

Geir Skille
Geir Kristian Skille
Sales Representative

Phone: +47 915 90 363
E-mail: geir.skille@certex.no

Mona Karlsen
Mona Berger Karlsen
Technical sales

Phone: +47 915 90 396
E-mail: mona.karlsen@certex.no

Geir Skirstad
Geir Skirstad
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 915 90 392
E-mail: geir.skirstad@certex.no

Skule Kristiansen
Skule Kristiansen
Key Account - Maritime
Phone: +47 915 90 386
E-mail: skule.kristiansen@certex.no


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Roger Fossen
Roger Fossen
Senior Inspector

Phone: +47 915 90 367
E-mail: roger.fossen@certex.no

Kristoffer Wiik
Kristoffer Wiik
Inspector

Phone: +47 915 90 368
E-mail.: kristoffer.wiik@certex.no

Rune Leraand
Rune Leraand
Service Manager

Ph: +47 915 90 369
E-mail: rune.leraand@certex.no

Nick Andre Trotland
Nick André Trotland
Senior Inspector

Phone: +47 915 90 366
E-mail: nick.trotland@certex.no

Anne Hagestuen
Anne Hagestuen
Inspector

Phone: +47 993 70 182
E-mail: anne.hagestuen@certex.no


OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Bente Løsnes
Bente Løsnes
Operations Manager

Phone: +47 915 90 385
E-mail: bente.losnes@certex.no


Terje Kristengård
Consignee

Phone: +47 915 90 306
E-mail: terje.kristengard@certex.no

Kai Amundsen
Kai Amundsen
Logistics Manager

Phone: +47 915 90 332
E-mail: kai.amundsen@certex.no