This department is located on Forus in Stavanger. 

Certex Norway AS
Postboks 340
Gamle Forusvei 25
4067 Stavanger
Tlf: +47 51 57 87 00
Email: certex.stavanger@certex.no

Opening Hours : Mon-Fri 08:00 - 16:00
 

 

ADMINISTRATION/SALES

Roar Tytlandsvik
Department Manager

Ph.: +47 91 51 32 87
E-mail: roar.tytlandsvik@certex.no

Gaute Pettersen
Sales Representative
Ph.: +47 94 01 33 95
E-mail: gaute.pettersen@certex.no

Inger Lise Hope
Administration

Ph.: +47 45 97 26 88
E-mail: inger.lise.hope@certex.no

William Juul
Sales Representative

Ph.: +47 91 32 87 13
E-mail: 
william.juul@certex.no

Egil Aslagsen
Sales Representative

Ph.: +47 94 54 88 88
E-mail: egil.aslagsen@certex.no