This department is located on Forus in Stavanger. 

Certex Norway AS dep. Stavanger
Postboks 340
Gamle Forusvei 25
4067 Stavanger

Phone: +47 51 57 87 00
E-mail: certex.stavanger@certex.no

Opening Hours : Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
 


ADMINISTRATION

Roar Tytlandsvik
Department Manager

Ph.: +47 915 13 287
E-mail: roar.tytlandsvik@certex.no

Inger Lise Hope
Administration

Ph: +47 459 72 688
E-mail: inger.lise.hope@certex.no


SALES DEPARTMENT

Preben Nilsen
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 413 74 939
E-mail: preben.nilsen@certex.no

Svein Roar Buås
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 924 63 116
E-mail: svein.roar.buas@certex.no

William Juul
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 913 28 713
E-mail: william.juul@certex.no


OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Gaute Pettersen
Stock and Production Manager
Ph: +47 940 13 395
E-mail: gaute.pettersen@certex.no

Egil Aslagsen
Shipping Responsible

Ph: +47 945 48 888
E-mail: egil.aslagsen@certex.no