STAVANGER

Certex Norge AS' department in Stavanger has for several years been a reliable quality provider in Norway's south-west, both on and off shore. The department stocks a wide variety of lifting equipment and also has an extensive assortment of steel wire rope in many dimensions.


This department is located on Forus in Stavanger.

Certex Norway AS dep. Stavanger
Postboks 340
Gamle Forusvei 25
4067 Stavanger

Phone: +47 51 57 87 00
E-mail: certex.stavanger@certex.no

Opening hours: Monday to Friday: 8 AM to 4 PM.

Contact US!

 

ADMINISTRATION



Roar Tytlandsvik
Department Manager

Phone: +47 915 13 287
E-mail: roar.tytlandsvik@certex.no


Inger Lise Hope
Administration

Phone: +47 459 72 688
E-mail: inger.lise.hope@certex.no

SALES DEPARTMENT



Preben Nilsen
Technical Sales

Phone: +47 413 74 939
E-mail: preben.nilsen@certex.no


Svein Roar Buås
Technical Sales

Phone: +47 924 63 116
E-mail: svein.roar.buas@certex.no


William Juul
Production Manager

Phone: +47 913 28 713
E-mail: william.juul@certex.no

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT



Gaute Pettersen
Warehouse and Production Manager

Phone: +47 94 01 33 95
E-mail: gaute.pettersen@certex.no


Egil Aslagsen
Logistics

Phone: +47 45 97 26 89
E-mail: egil.aslagsen@certex.no