OSLO/FOLLESTAD

Follestad is the main office for Certex Norway AS and has, since 2016, rented spacious and modern facilities at Røyken industrial park in Asker right outside Oslo.


Certex Norge AS
Røyken Næringspark
Johan Follestads vei 6
3474 Åros

Phone: +47 66 79 95 00
E-post: certex.oslo@certex.no

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8 AM to 4 PM.

Contact us!

 

ADMINISTRATION


Svein Erik Hermansen
Department Manager

Phone: +47 400 33 930
E-mail: svein.erik.hermansen@certex.no

Gro Larsen
Administration/Switchboard

Phone: +47 459 72 691
E-mail: gro.larsen@certex.no

Beate Selvåg
Document controller

Phone: +47 940 10 696
E-mail: beate.selvag@certex.no

Lisbeth Sandvik
Administration

Phone: +47 459 72 684
E-mail: lisbeth.sandvik@certex.no

Isabella Gensicke
Document controller

Phone: +47 989 01 672
E-mail: isabella.gensicke@certex.no

Berit M. Tanbjør
Purchase

Phone: +47 918 48 291
E-mail: berit.tanbjor@certex.no

FINANCE DEPARTMENT


Per Olav Skustad
CFO

Phone: +47 995 51 804
E-mail: per.olav.skustad@certex.no

Laila Andersen
Invoicing and accounts payable

Phone: +47 459 72 683
E-mail: laila.andersen@certex.no

Trude Iversen
Finance and payroll

Phone: +47 459 72 686
E-mail: trude.iversen@certex.no

SALES DEPARTMENT


Arnfinn Hermansen
Technical Sales

Phone: +47 415 06 577
E-mail: arnfinn.hermansen@certex.no

Vidar Skamfer
Technical sales
Phone: +47 459 72 687
E-mail: vidar.skamfer@certex.no

Dagfinn Pettersen
Technical Sales
Phone: +47 924 54 611
E-mail: dagfinn.pettersen@certex.no

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT


Espen Engen Overbye
Stock- and production manager
Phone: +47 960 10 709
E-mail: espen.engen.overbye@certex.no

Knut Johansen
Shipment manager

Phone: +47 459 72 682
E-mail: knut.johansen@certex.no

IT AND DIGITALIZATION


Ove Kuven
IT and Digitalization consultant
Phone: +47 928 17 750
E-mail: ove.kuven@certex.no