This department is located in Nygårdsviken in Bergen. 

Certex Norway AS
Nygårdsviken 1

5165 Laksevåg
Tlf: +47 55 94 78 80
Email: certex.bergen@certex.no

Opening Hours : Mon-Fri 08:00 - 16:00
 

 

ADMINISTRATION/SALES

Harald Arstein Hope
Managing Director

Ph.: +47 90 95 18 64
E-mail: harald.hope@certex.no

Glenn Tefre
Sales Representative
Ph.: +47 99 22 69 88
E-mail: glenn.tefre@certex.no

Gunnar Skarstein
Sales Representative

Ph.: +47 90 04 09 98
E-mail: gunnar.skarstein@certex.no

Janne Øijord
Administration

Ph.: +47 94 82 09 50
E-mail: janne.oijord@certex.no

Egil Marthinussen
Department Manager

Ph.: +47 90 03 33 65
E-mail: 
egil.marthinussen@certex.no

Jørn Lindquist
Sales Representative

Ph.: +47 92 05 06 98
E-mail: jorn.lindquist@certex.no

Kai Greve
Sales Representative

Ph.: +47 94 00 76 83
E-mail: kai.greve@certex.no

Mindaugas Savickis
Sales Representative

Ph.: +47 40 03 72 95
E-mail: mindaugas.savickis@certex.no