Certex Norge AS avd. Bergen
Nygårdsviken 1
5165 Laksevåg

Phone: +47 55 94 78 80
E-mail: certex.bergen@certex.no

Opening hours: Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 4 PM.

CONTACT US!

 

ADMINISTRATION


Harald Arstein Hope
Managing Director

Phone: +47 909 51 864
E-mail: harald.hope@certex.no

Remi Åsnes
Regional Director - West

Phone: +47 909 13 956
E-mail: remi.asnes@certex.no

Egil Marthinussen
Department Manager

Phone: +47 900 33 365
E-mail: egil.marthinussen@certex.no

SALES DEPARTMENT


Jørn Lindquist
Sales Manager

Phone: +47 920 50 698
E-mail: jorn.lindquist@certex.no

Kai Greve
Key Account Manager

Phone: +47 940 07 683
E-mail: kai.greve@certex.no

Kjetil Baadsvik
Technical sales

Tlf: +47 481 60 550
E-post: kjetil.baadsvik@certex.no

Glenn Tefre
Key Account Manager

Phone: +47 992 26 988
E-mail: glenn.tefre@certex.no

Gunnar Skarstein
Key Account Manager

Phone: +47 900 40 998
E-mail: gunnar.skarstein@certex.no

FALL ARREST


Anders Øye
Product leader

Phone: +47 468 46 232
E-mail: anders.oye@certex.no

Bjørn Atle Thune
Service leader

Phone: +47 994 53 667
E-mail: bjorn.atle.thune@certex.no

PURCHASE


Tone Markusen
Procurement Manager

Phone: +47 930 90 654
E-mail: tone.marcussen@certex.no

Janne Øijord
Purchase

Phone: +47 948 20 950
E-mail: janne.oijord@certex.no

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT


Endre Bergstrøm
Warehouse Manager

Phone: +47 476 13 220
E-mail: endre.bergstrom@certex.no

Helge Olsen
Production Manager

Phone: +47 476 12 902
E-mail: helge.olsen@certex.no