This department is located in Nygårdsviken in Bergen. 

Certex Norway AS dep. Bergen
Nygårdsviken 1
5165 Laksevåg

Phone: +47 55 94 78 80
E-mail: certex.bergen@certex.no

Opening Hours : Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
 


ADMINISTRATION

Harald Arstein Hope
Managing Director

Ph: +47 909 51 864
E-mail: harald.hope@certex.no

Egil Marthinussen
Department Manager

Ph: +47 900 33 365
E-mail: egil.marthinussen@certex.no

 

Janne Øijord
Administration

Ph: +47 948 20 950
E-mail: janne.oijord@certex.no


SALES DEPARTMENT

Glenn Tefre
Sales Representative
Ph: +47 992 26 988
E-mail: glenn.tefre@certex.no

Kai Greve
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 940 07 683
E-mail: kai.greve@certex.no

Ole Henrik Dyrkolbotn
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 480 94 671
E-mail: ole.dyrkolbotn@certex.no

Jørn Lindquist
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 920 50 698
E-mail: jorn.lindquist@certex.no

Gunnar Skarstein
Sales Representative

Ph: +47 900 40 998
E-mail: gunnar.skarstein@certex.no


OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Endre Bergstrøm
Stock Responsible

Ph: +47 476 13 220
E-mail: endre.bergstrom@certex.no

Helge Olsen
Production Responsible

Ph: +47 476 12 902
E-mail: helge.olsen@certex.no